The criminals visit our blog!

September 24, 2010 at 1:39 pm 8 comments

I’ve been receiving comments from the circle of criminals that have conned us. At first I didn’t approve their comment, but now I think of it ‘Why the hell not?”

They commented on a particular comment left by someone else, see the comments on this post:

https://mphengineering.wordpress.com/2010/07/12/they-begin-to-act-aggressively-what-next-the-police-must-get-involved/#comments

Have your say.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , .

They begin to act aggressively – what next? The Police must get involved! More help…

8 Comments Add your own

  • 1. hazel taylor  |  November 18, 2010 at 6:02 pm

    OMG am I so stupid??
    July 26th this year ..The engine centre collected my partners car as arranged via the INTERNET for a new engine. LONG LONG story but now 18th November, having parted with £2426.36 we still do not have the car back

    I AM GUTTED. More than that I have not actually been threatened but spoke to like an idiot each time I DARE ask for the car back. Todays excuse is “Its booked into a main deal for work on Tuesday – at our expense!!” Laugh a blooming minute this. When I asked WHICH dealership…surprise surprise they didn’t know !!!!!!

    I can not believe this is happening to so many so often. THEY MUST BE STOPPED>!

    Reply
  • 2. Justice will Prevail in the name of Jesus Christ  |  January 28, 2011 at 4:16 pm

    I went to county court yesterday and Brentsouth Trading did not turn up so we proceeded without them. The judge said my case is the worst he has heard in a long time. I also found out that Brentsouth was Gazetted on 12/01/2011 as being given permission to wind-up. So that they can run away from paying customers they ripped off. Well me and my god WILL NOT LET THAT HAPPEN. We will persue this until we get all the money allocated to me in the judgement.

    Brentsouth Trading, MPH Engineering, Engine Center, Enginewarehouse are all the same company/ group of people registering companies at different addresses but operating from the same address and using the same telephone and fax number.

    It is high time we put them out of business for good. Together we will win and devided we will lose. We have to provide information links to each other in order to make sure they do not move money about and avoid paying back customers……..

    Reply
  • 3. Chelsealady  |  May 31, 2011 at 12:03 pm

    I have recently had my car repaired at Bray Engineering. they stuck to the quote they gave me at the onset, they informed me there would be a further charge for storage if i did not collect it in time. They dealt with me professionally and were polite at all times both in person and on the phone. They always called back when promising to do so. When I visted their premises to collect the car some of the clientelle were rough and ready sorts and gave the guy on reception some hassle about a bill for a car that they had not collected nor paid for since January and this had incurred storage charges. They were very busy, they did not keep me waiting long and gave me a receipted invoice for the money paid, the car had been valeted. The engine had been rebuilt and they gave me instruction regarding running the engine in. The car has done 600 miles since and is going better than ever. A friend has looked at the car and taken There is no question about that. On Sky website a blogger accused me of being related to garage staff or having some connnection with the garage. This is absolutely not the case. I can only speak as i find and in my experience I was kept informed, treated appropriately as a lady and the work carried out as per prior agreement. I note a lot of comments on the sky website are general comments and are not from people who have had any contact with the garage themselves, their comments are based on assumptions. If there had been evidence of these issues then the garage staff concerned would be arrensted, from this I come to the conclusion that the Police are unable to prosecute due to lack of evidence or allegation unfounded. Southall is an area with social issues which may be dealth with differently than in other areas this is for the police to investigate. As with all garages some customers may have been dissatisfied and this can only be dealt with in the proper manner, not by taking the law into your own hands as has been suggested on the sky website. As a satisfied customer of Bray Engineering I can only speak about my own experience which was as expected and the outcome is that i have my car fixed and its working well. There must be some happy customers or they would not have been in business for 30 years. Police the law and professionals have to make evidence based jusdgements, the evidence i have is that the service they provided is as was expected from any garage. Wild accustions and allegations without evidence are worthless.

    Reply
    • 4. Jay  |  June 17, 2011 at 8:33 pm

      Do me a favour please, can you surf the web and find me other satisfied customers, i have been reading about this mob on numerous sites and find you to be the only person who has been satisfied by their service, this is probably the reason why comments about you having (deeper connections) were made. Anyway to enlighten you, these kind of people can only be seen in reality when it is the same kind of people looking in on them eye for an eye get me. We have ony had a vehicle in there care for a few weeks but as we are the same kind of people we see right through them, to us they have over stepped the mark, over £2000 paid and car in there care, IF YOU PAY MONEY FOR ANY PURPOSE AND YOU ARE TOLD IT WILL BE READY IN 3,7,10,14 OR HOWEVER MANY DAYS THEN IT SHOULD BE READY, BENEFIT OF THE DOUBT STOP, IF THERE IS A PROBLEM AND THE DATE CHANGES THEN YOU SHOULD KNOW BEFORE NOT ON THE DAY, THEY DONT CALL PEOPLE, YOU FIND OUT WHEN YOU MAKE THE ENQIURY. this is us seeing through them.
      Why you had to post your comments showing them to be a good company winds me right up, you are either well stupid or are indeed connected, do you really think people care about your post if indeed you are just plain stupid, I dont beieve for one minute you are stupid, whatever your relationship is with this lot does not bother me, think about what you write next time, they manipulate people and scaremunger, We will get back what is ours by way of whatever needs to be done. We are not scared of em and they will soon find that out, 20 of them 40 of us 40 of them 80 of us and so on, By the way any one from the mickey mouse company reading this may think this is a good thing, being able to get preped, but there is nothing you can prepare for with us cause we DO NOT GIVE A TOSS havin it seems to be the only solution, met your match this time.

      Reply
  • 5. lisa  |  June 19, 2011 at 2:19 pm

    yh i am an owner of a 54 plate golf. they have hadmy car since March, i paid 1200 upfront and then my carwas never repaired. they wanted a further 1100.
    my car is still there without an engine i assume.
    im notsure what to do !!!

    Reply
    • 6. Sophie Chandler  |  September 2, 2011 at 10:22 am

      Hi Lisa

      I work for Ricochet, makers of C5 Cowboy Builders. We may be extending our investigations to other traders and I am interested in finding out more on these guys. Please give me a ring on 01273 224800, alternatively email me your number.

      Kind regards
      Sophie

      Reply
  • 7. susan  |  June 27, 2011 at 8:58 pm

    CHELSEALADY your obviously friends or indeed one of them, or maybe related to these SCUMBAGS.

    Reply
  • 8. Sophie Chandler  |  September 2, 2011 at 10:21 am

    Hi

    I work for Ricochet we make Cowboy Builders for Channel 5. I am currently working on a pre production of programme called Cowboy Traders with Dominic Littlewood. We are interested in investigating the Brentsouth company and related companies. I have seen Sky news reports and found your details on a word press website about MPH engineering. I hope you dont mind me contacting you.

    Would it be possible for us to have a chat? Please email me your contact details or alternatively my number is 01273 224800.

    Looking forward to speaking with you.

    Kind regards
    Sophie

    Reply

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


September 2010
M T W T F S S
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Blog Stats

  • 24,072 hits